top of page

Item List

average rating is 4 out of 5, based on 4 votes, Recommend it

JD

... and did not tell me and i was not happy at first that she got such an item

February 2, 2016

4

well my wife got it and it and did not tell me and i was not happy at first that she got such an item. but now i lke it. it works just fine

Read More

Joker

3 year update!

March 22, 2021

5

Bought 2 seats 3 years ago, and we have had zero problems out of either of them. Both have used every day for 3 years. Im a plumber and I've installed many seats over the years and these are the best bang for your buck. My family (like most Americans), was not receptive to the idea before installing. Now they're all hooked for the reasons below1. Heated seat... no more sitting on ice-cold thrones. Going on vacation and trips, we miss the heated seat more than anything! It will spoil you!2. Feminine features. The women of the house will never go non bidet ever again. They say shark week is much better now!3. Cleanliness. Toilet paper is for drying now, not wiping. Even though it has a drying feature.4. Saves money on toilet paper! Also, we had no problems during the great TP shortage of 2020 (the air drying feature was AMAZING!). You can LITERALLY go without toilet paper with this bidet if needed.5. It can also help with constipation! (turbo feature - Enema)6. If you're potty training kids, its becomes a cool game they get to play and you don't have to wipe them. Double win.Once you have bidets... its like getting electricity, internet or running water, you just can't live without them anymore.

Read More

Stephan H. Kaden

5 each - Great product, great value, great support (only needed once)

June 14, 2018

5

I have had 2 earlier versions of this for many years. They work great and mine has been totally reliable. I just bought and installed 3 more for my new house - I like them that much. One new one acted up and in one email - and I added one more mail for more info - I was quickly sent a replacement body. It was easy to install and all is now perfect. These function beautifully and are very easy to use. I used it with my late wife who had ALS and it was a fabulous help for us. For us using the remote control version make it so we do not have to twist around to use the attached version controls. But I expect many like that better - as the control is always right there.The remotes will wear out - pretty much like any remote used many times a day. I just bought some spares so I never have had a down time over the 8 or so years I have used these. Even in the case of the replacement - it still mostly functioned.I really can't be much more of a fan of this Bidet. And this Brand and their support.

Read More

Purchaser

5 star lasts forever!

March 24, 2022

5

I bought this model FOUR YEARS AGO and it worked FLAWLESSLY. It was time for an update this version oscillates has a remote AND attached controls heated seat simply a great product for the money!

Read More

Parthiv D.

5 stars for the product....while it works.

April 19, 2017

4

5 stars for the product....while it works. But 1 star because they only last 1 yr. I bought 2, one from Amazon, another from home depot, and both started having issues after 1 yr., as soon as the warranty expired, of course. The plastic cracked on the seat cover twice (was replaced once during warranty). One of the units also had the housing where the hose is connected begin to crack so the hose started leaking everywhere. So while the product works great, it does not last and hence only a 1 star is deserved.UPDATE: I upped the rating to 4 because the vendor was kind enough to replace the unit despite past the warranty. The longevity issues remain to be a concern though.

Read More

Shelly Hipp

8 months pregnant and pooping better than the before times!

December 15, 2023

5

Read More

Steven

?

April 29, 2022

5

Bought a second one 2 years later for another bathroom, so I guess I approve of this device.

Read More

TexasMJo

A Joy to Own

November 1, 2020

5

I have always wanted one of these but thought they were too expensive/difficult to install.I read a ton of reviews for many, many bidet toilet seats, in multiple price ranges, which were very helpful and gave me good guidance.The great news:I have to say this is one of the BEST splurge purchases I have ever made. This one has almost all of the bells and whistles the way more expensive ones. The only thing missing is the deodorizer, which honestly seems ridiculous if you have a functioning fan/vent in your bathroom.It is very responsive as far as changing the settings for temperature and position.Some people complained about the placement of the dryer but I have to say I don't see it as an issue at all. Perhaps they have improved it since some of those reviews were written.This model has the remote which I personally find much more appealing that twisting like a pretzel to reach the controls on the side. It comes with a holder and in my household there's no danger of someone walking off with it or misplacing it.It is not particularly attractive but since my toilet is in a separate enclosure it doesn't bother me at all.Now for the important and semi-bad news. I have an American Standard Cadet toilet with an enclosed trapway.I searched high and low trying to figure out if it was even possible to install this because of the inaccessibility of the seat bolts. I hope this will help others who have the same question.Answer:: it IS possible, but with much determination. The only way to reach the toilet seat bolts is to remove the tank. I was bound and determined to have this installed to the point that I was willing to buy a new toilet with a regular trapway to get it done.Luckily it didn't come to that but it was touch and go.The SmartBidet is the best of all worlds as far as function, cost and ease of use. Buy it.

Read More

Ann Coonan

A Must Have After Back Surgery

April 3, 2022

5

I really like this product. I should have bought it years ago. It works perfectly. Does everything it says it can do.

Read More

Adirondack Bob

A dirty butt and I were not on the same page

April 4, 2017

5

A rotator cuff injury to ones dominant shoulder is no joking matter. You are simply incapable of moving your arm without exquisite pain. Performing necessary hygienic tasks with a limp arm makes each foray to meet with porcelain queen a real challenge, Short of a Bart Simpson's "I cleans myself with this here rag on a stick," I struggled with the problem for weeks before my surgery. I knew what to expect having had carpal tunnel repair to both left and right wrist a few years ago. Needless to say, a dirty butt and I were not on the same page.Then one inspired day it occurred to me that there was a solution . . . a bidet! I had been in many high end hotel rooms that had bidets separate from the Queen, but I never had used one. I did not know how to. it sounded like the answer to all my problems. But with a two bath split, finding a location to install a bidet was going to be impossible. After some research, an aftermarket bidet was perfectly suited to the task.Problem was, I am a right-hander and I only found right hand controls (manual or push buttons) instead of left hand for my good arm to work the controls. No manual units were available and the idea of spraying ice cold water on my underparts was not pleasant. And then, I bit the bullet and purchase the SmartBidet SB-1000 Electric Bidet with heated seat, heated wash water, a warm air dryer and a remote control that I wall mounted on my left side to control the unit.I know that after physical therapy gives me back most of the range of motion in my right shoulder, I will still be a bidet user forever. This is simply the best, safest and handiest gadget I have ever owned. Highly recommended!

Read More

Tom Ferguson

A good product.

July 8, 2023

5

This bidet is very easy to install and works well. It makes caring for an elderly or physically impaired family member much easier.

Read More

Lee H.

A lot for the money, I wouldn't spend a penny more for an excellent, many featured bidet!

January 20, 2024

5

We have had this bidet for over 3 years so far. Zero problems, great features and I wouldn't hesitate to get another. We have tried 3 different bidets, and we love this one the best! Why spend more if you have a great product for less $ than others cost?*We DID purchase a cheaper one for the spare bathroom recently, and although it IS good, we just can't put our finger on why we love this one so much! (better) ???

Read More

Request a Quote

Please take a moment to fill out the form.

Thanks for submitting!

Request a Quote

Please take a moment to fill out the form.

Thanks for submitting!

Request a Quote

Please take a moment to fill out the form.

Thanks for submitting!

Request a Quote

Please take a moment to fill out the form.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page